Program Staff

Our Team

The service area that A.C.E. of Southwest Minnesota covers includes the counties of Cottonwood, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, and Rock. We employ a Program Manager in each county. An Executive Director oversees all Program Managers, and the organization is governed by a Joint Powers Board consisting of one County Commissioner from each of the eight counties plus a Joint Advisory Council Representative.

woocommerce placeholder

Open Position!

Cottonwood County
Program Manager

1012 5th Ave.
PO Box 123
Windom MN 56101

Hexem, Jody

Jody Hexem

Lincoln County
Program Manager

221 N. Wallace St.
PO Box 79
Ivanhoe MN 56142

woocommerce placeholder

Jane Nelson Como

Lyon County
Program Manager

607 West Main St.
Marshall MN 56258

Wiekeraad Joyce

Joyce Wiekeraad

Murray County
Program Manager

2989 Maple Rd.
Slayton MN 56172

Bartosh, Joanne

Joanne Bartosh

Nobles County
Program Manager

315 10th St., Room 202A
PO Box 1011
Worthington MN 56187

Baunhoefner, Michelle

Michelle Baumhoefner

Executive Director

209 N. St. Paul Ave.
Fulda MN 56131
Mailing Address: 
2401 Broadway Ave.
Slayton MN 56172

Jill Toering Pipestone

Jill Toering

Pipestone County
Program Manager

1016 8th Ave. SW
PO Box 307
Pipestone MN 56164

woocommerce placeholder

Samantha Amberg

Administrative Assistant
woocommerce placeholder

Susann Zeug-Hoese

Redwood County
Program Manager

302 Third St. E.
PO Box 130
Redwood Falls MN 56283

Wenzel, Linda

Linda Wenzel

Rock County
Program Manager

105 S. Estey St., Suite #2
Luverne MN 56156

Joint Powers Board

A.C.E. of Southwest Minnesota is governed by a Joint Powers Board which consists of one County Commissioner from each County in our service area, plus one voting Advisory Council member. The Joint Powers Board meets on the 4th Thursday of each month in the Board Room at the Center for Regional Development (SRDC) in Slayton MN.

Donna Gravley
Cottonwood County Commissioner

Dean Nielsen
Lincoln County Commissioner

Todd Draper
Lyon County Commissioner

Jackie Meier
Murray County Commissioner

Robert Demuth, Jr.
Nobles County Commissioner

Dan Wildermuth
Pipestone County Commissioner

Dave Forkrud
Redwood County Commissioner

Sherri Thompson
Rock County Commissioner

Connie Frahm
Joint Advisory Council Representative

Holding the hand

We are here to help you!

We are your local voice for aging services and volunteer opportunities and are ready to serve you!

Translate »
Scroll to Top